Welcome to ISCCM
logo

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine

Office

Unit 13 and 14 , First Floor,
Hind Service Industries Premises Co.operative Society,
Near Chaitya Bhoomi,
Off Veer Savarkar Marg,
Dadar, Mumbai - 400028

Telephone No. : 022-24444737 / 022-24460348

Fax No : 022-24460348

Email : office@isccm.org

Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday : 10 am to 2 pm

Office

Executive Manager

Mr. Vimal Merchant

Email : manager@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045376444


Membership

Ms. Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655947358


College

Mr Neil D`souza

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951803

Ms. Shweta Gupta

Email : education@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951804


Research

Mr Neil D`souza

Email : education@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951803


Conference

Mr Shekhar Singh

Email : conferencecoordinator@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045055563

Mr. Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951801


Accounts

Ms. Shruti Joshi

Email : accounts@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8291275884

Shahrukh Shaikh

Email : accounts@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951806

Senior Accountant

Manojkumar

Email : accounts@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8451877675


Graphic Designer

Mr. Aditya P. Nerurkar

Email : bms@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951807


Social Media

Mr Dhaval Solanki

Email : isccm@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8655951802


Office Assistant

Mr. Mahesh Waghela

Mobile No. : 8655951806

Get in Touch

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Id *
Contact Number *
Message