ISCCM Elections 2018 - Results

The following members have been elected to the ISCCM Executive Committee after declaration of results in the ISCCM Executive meeting held on 12th August 2018 :-

President – Elect (2019 - 2020)

Dr. Dhruva Chaudhry, Rohtak

Membership Id : 03/C-106

General Secretary - Elect (2019 – 2020)

Dr. Srinivas Samavedam, Hyderabad

Membership Id : 01/S-266

Secretary (2019 – 2021)

Dr. Khusrav Bajan, Mumbai

Membership Id : 97/B-51

(Elected Unopposed)

Treasurer (2019 – 2021)

Dr. Shilpushp Bhosale, Mumbai

Membership Id : 11/B-370

Executive Committee Members (2019 - 2021)

Dr. Gunjan Chanchalani, Mumbai

Membership Id : 09/C-191

Dr. Suresh Ramasubban, Kolkata

Membership Id : 07/R-252

Dr. Raymond Savio, Chennai

Membership Id : 05/S-445

Dr. Mohan Gurjar, Lucknow

Membership Id : 06/G-250

Election Committee

Dr. Subhal Dixit

President - Elect and Chief Election Commissioner - ISCCM

Dr. Susruta Bandyopadhyay

Vice President and Member - Election Committee, ISCCM

Dr. Rajesh Pande

Vice Chancellor - ICCM and Member - Election Committee, ISCCM

Dr. Vandana Agarwal

Secretary and Member - Election Committee, ISCCM

Dr. Ganshyam Jagathkar

Member - Executive and Election Committee, ISCCM