Contact Us

  • Office
  • ISCCM President
  • Members Inquiries
  • News and Meetings
  • Courses
  • Office Holidays–2017

Office

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine

Unit 13 and 14 , First Floor,

Hind Service Industries Premises Co.operative Society,

Near Chaitya Bhoomi,

Off Veer Savarkar Marg,

Dadar,

Mumbai – 400028

Telephone No. : 022-24444737 / 022-24460348

Fax No : 022-24460348

Email : sccm1@gmail.com

Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday : 10 am to 2 pm

Mr. Vimal Merchant,
Executive Manager - ISCCM

Email : manager@isccm.org, isccm.manager@gmail.com

Mobile No. : 7045376444

Membership Enquiries
Ms Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Phone No : 022-24460348 / 24444737

Membership Enquiries
Mr Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Phone No : 022-24460348 / 24444737

Courses Enquiries
Ms Shabana Sayyed

Email : education@isccm.org

Phone no : 022-24444737 / 24460348

conference Coordinator
Ms. Kuntal Vyas

Email : conferencecoordinator@isccm.org

Phone no : +917045637444

Courses Enquiries
Mr Prasanna Shinde

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

Phone no : 022-24444737 / 24460348

ISCCM President

Dr. Kapil Zirpe, President ISCCM

Email : president@isccm.org

Mobile No : 9822844212

For Members Inquiries

Dr Subhal Dixit General Secretary ISCCM

Email : generalsecretary@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91-9822050240

For Members Inquiries (Office)

Ms Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Mr Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Phone No : 022-24460348 / 24444737

To add news and meetings on website

Dr. Jayant Shelgaonkar

Email : jshelgaonkar@gmail.com

Mobile No : 9881288205

Courses

Dr Rajesh Pande
Secretary,ICCM/Joint Secretary, ISCCM

Mobile No : 9810536268

Email : collegesecretary@isccm.org

Dr Sheila Nainan Myatra
Accreditation Secretary

Mobile : +91-9820156070

Email : accsecretary@isccm.org

Courses (Office)

Ms Shabana Sayyed

Email : education@isccm.org

Mr Prasanna Shinde

Phone No : 022-24444737 / 24460348

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

List Of Holidays - 2017

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26th Janurary 2017 Thur
MahaShivratri 24th February 2017 Fri
Holi (Rang Panchami) 13th March 2017 Mon
GudiPadwa 28th March 2017 Tue
Ram Navami 4th April 2017 Tue
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti / Good Friday 14th April 2017 Fri
Budha Purnima 10th May 2017 Wed
Idu`lFitr (Ramzan- ID) 26th June 2017 Mon
RakshaBandhan 7th August 2017 Mon
Independence Day 15th August 2017 Tue
Ganesh Chaturthi 25th Auguast 2017 Fri
Anant Chaturthi 5th September 2017 Tue
Gandhi Jayanthi 2nd October 2017 Mon
Diwali 19th October 2017 Thu
Balipratipada 20th October 2017 Fri
Id- E Milad 1st December 2017 Fri
Chrismas 25th December 2017 Mon

Get in Touch

Your email is invalid.