Contact Us

  • Office
  • ISCCM President
  • Members Inquiries
  • News and Meetings
  • Courses
  • Office Holidays–2019

Office

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine

Unit 13 and 14 , First Floor,

Hind Service Industries Premises Co.operative Society,

Near Chaitya Bhoomi,

Off Veer Savarkar Marg,

Dadar,

Mumbai – 400028

Telephone No. : 022-24444737 / 022-24460348

Fax No : 022-24460348

Email : isccm1@gmail.com

Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday : 10 am to 2 pm

Executive Manager
Mr. Vimal Merchant

Email : manager@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045376444

Membership
Ms. Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9082363339

Ms. Sunita Shukla

Email : sunitap.shukla@gmail.com

Mobile No. : 9819258256

College
Ms. Shabana Sayyed

Email : education@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9969354873

Mr. Prasanna Shinde

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8169278085

Accounts
Ms. Sonali Phad

Email : accounts@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9930026690

Conference
Ms. Prajakta Jadhav Suryawanshi

Email : conferencecoordinator@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045055563

Mr. Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9768251127

Office Assistant
Mr. Mahesh Waghela

Mobile No. : 8779875412

ISCCM President

Dr. Subhal Dixit, President ISCCM

Email : president@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91- 9822050240

For Members Inquiries

Dr. Rajesh Chandra Mishra General Secretary ISCCM

Email : generalsecretary@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91-9825013983

For Members Inquiries (Office)

Ms Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Mr Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Phone No : 022-24460348 / 24444737

To add news and meetings on website

Dr. Jayant Shelgaonkar

Email : jshelgaonkar@gmail.com

Mobile No : 9881288205

Courses

Dr. Pradip Bhattacharya
Secretary, ICCM / General Secretary ISCCM

Mobile No : +91-9893181555

Email : collegesecretary@isccm.org

Dr. Parshotam Lal Gautam
Accreditation Secretary

Mobile : +91-9814176565

Email : accsecretary@isccm.org

Courses (Office)

Ms Shabana Sayyed

Email : education@isccm.org

Mr Prasanna Shinde

Phone No : 022-24444737 / 24460348

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

List Of Holidays - 2019

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26th Janurary 2019 Saturday
Mahashivratri 4th March 2019 Monday
Holi 21st March 2019 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 17th April 2019 Wednesday
Good Friday 19th April 2019 Friday
Maharashtra Day 1st May 2019 Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 18th May 2019 Saturday
Idu L Fitr (Ramajan Eid) 5th June 2019 Wednesday
Idu L Zuha (Bakri Eid) 12th August 2019 Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2019 Thursday
Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd September 2019 Monday
Anant Chaturdashi 12th September 2019 Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 2nd October 2019 Wednesday
Dussehra (Vijay Dakshmi) 8th October 2019 Tuesday
Bhaubheej 29th October 2019 Tuesday
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Mahaparinirvan Din 6th December 2019 Friday
Chritmas Day 25th December 2019 Wednesday

Get in Touch

Your email is invalid.